Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Radio Royal: Episode 4

Radio Royal 4 is here and we're kicking off summer with it. Lots of feel good music and piano led tunes. Turn it all the way up to max and get moving to it. Check out the links below to follow us on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. Show Owen some love too, if you like this mix his page has a whole load more from him, get on it.
Check below in the description for the full tracklisting and links to each track.
◊ Depart with DeepArt
Facebook -
Twitter -
Subscribe -
◊ Tracklist
1. Fastlane - Into You
2. Liam Craig - These Things
3. Philly Giles - Separated
4. Jameston Thieves & Dirty Doses - Faded
5. Apollo & Household Funk - Sleepless
6. RobbieG - Oh Tell Me
7. Drake - Now & Forever (DubRocca Remix)
8. Beyoncé - Partition (HolloH Remix)
9. Bordertown - All This Before (Volac's Back To The 90's Remix)
10. L.A. Cruz & JL - Hold Moi (Refix)
11. Latency - Lose Your Mind
12. Lushington - Missing You
13. Midnight City - Happiness

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.