Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Ibiza Sleaze 2015

Ibiza Sleaze, 2015 mixed & compiled by Rob Made
Release date: 24th August 2015

1) Kipp$ - This Groove
2) Aaron Smith – Be Effected
3) Dino Grand & Roni Iron – Your Love
4) Voltereto – Back Home
5) Ilya Garbuz – Inside
6) Dharius – Can’t Compare
7) Stark D, Dharius – Don’t Trip
8) Chimp@nze – Never
9) Tamar Sabadini – I Will Lie
10) Carusoff – Don’t Wait
11) Tamar Sabadini – Warehouse
12) Nightshift – That Bounce
13) Ripley & Murdock – You
14) Paradisko – Night Rider
15) Diggi Chase – Carry On
16) Ibiza Sleaze, 2015 (mixed & compiled by Rob Made)

Release Info: After we signed Mahalo’s release he thought we’d put him on the map, quite the opposite, his debut release Enjoy The Ride has quite literally smashed it globally, topping the top 10 overall all of Beatport and putting Sleazy Deep back up there with the big boys! We knew we’d have to keep the ball rolling so now we present our 2nd HOT compilation of the year Ibiza Sleaze, 2015 mixed and compiled by label boss Rob Made. He’s really gone and outdone himself this time, selecting 15 exclusive cuts spanning all that he as a label stands for, good quality house music no matter the genre. This time around it’s a little tougher and aimed more at the dance-floor where killer House cuts meets Nu Disco & Tech House. The mix has an amazing flow taking you straight into the action fusing Nu Disco, oldschool nods to classic house moving through to a deeper more vocal vibe before slammin’ out the big techy bangers! Expect to see & hear a lot of this album in the closing months of Ibiza, as always Sleazy Deep brings you the finest club cuts & of course, This Is Essential!
Support: TBA

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.