Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Whistla's End Of Year Special

This upload features tracks from Dub CommunityPhil D'bit & Sebastiano SeddaGropina,GroofeoIshivu and more.


My last show of the year is when I do my "End of Year Special" where I play as many of my favourite tracks that were released in the year into the mix.
This is my 2015 End Of Year Special!
Recorded live on www.Sub.FM 29th December 2015
Tune in live Tuesdays 8-10pm UK Time (3-5pm NYC Time / 12-2pm LA Time / 11pm-1am Moscow Time)

Bookings: bookings@whistla.com
Send Tunes: tunes@whistla.com
Website: www.whistla.com

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.