Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Guido's Lounge Cafe


Seuls Ensemble, Synkro, Flora Mar, Counting Clouds, Paul Eerhart and more.

Like the leaves are falling
and the days are getting shorter
my brain goes into a hibernation mode
just like the bears ..
00:00 Mission Brown - Finding Truth
04:51 Northbound - Dawn Stroll
10:06 Michael E - Precious Jewel
14:41 Paul Eerhart - The Big Apple
19:36 Counting Clouds - To the Sky (Chillout Mix)
24:27 Trey Eley & Matthew Shell - Alright Now (ft. Marcus Mitchell)
27:45 Flora Mar - Pure Ocean (Pure Ocean Chillout)
31:40 Seuls Ensemble - Il me souffle
35:25 Sounds Like Sander - Chillin' in the name of
40:13 Nacho Sotomayor - Dreams Frontier
45:29 Synkro - Broken Promise
50:01 ChasBeats - Back In Town
52:27 Nor Elle - Sunset Print
57:43 Blank & Jones - Nuits Blanches
Kind regards
Check out:
For download go to:
The download will hold up for 2 week only!!!

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.