Folly Radio

Folly Radio

ALR Soulful House Session

This addition of the Aegean Lounge Radio Soulful House Session includes artists like Groove Assassin, Dario D Attis, Lisa Millett, Copyright, One Track Minds, Special Shout to Doug Gray &  DJB Feat. GTO, Dr. Shemp, Blak Beat Niks, Mina Jackson & more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You can check me out at

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.