Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Faringdon House #3 - by djBB

Mix for Folly Radio from djBB

  • 1 Look Right Through (MK dub III) by Storm Queen
  • 2 Heart To Find (original mix) by Mat Joe
  • 4 Forget You by Rober Gaez
  • 5 Lost (feat Groove Addix) by Leftwing & Kody
  • 6 Got A Feeling (Pleasurekraft vs Bontan remix) by Josh Butler
  • 7 Release Me by Foamo feat Lotti
  • 9 Let Yourself Go (Gardy mix) by Soul Avengerz
  • 10 UNKNOWN
  • 11 Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (feat Andreya Triana - extended club version) by Breach
  • 12 UNKNOWN

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.