Folly Radio

Folly Radio

Guido's Lounge Cafe - Back To Life


Henrique Pirai, Intro, Mathieu & Florzinho, Alejandro de Pinedo, Sven Van Hees and more.

00:00 Intro -Intro
00:18 George Michael - Cowboys And Angels
07:24 Alejandro de Pinedo - Gemini
11:39 Submotion Orchestra - Suffer Not
17:34 Sven Van Hees - Tsunami (Inside My Soul)
21:57 Nacho Sotomayor - Disappointment
26:52 Susana Montero - Lagrimas
31:46 Tatianna Mia Moore - Our love (I need your love) (Strike radio version)
34:54 Henrique Pirai - Back to life
40:11 Polished Chrome - Personal place
45:35 Mathieu & Florzinho - The Indian
50:47 The Warheads - My World is made up not made
54:53 Aquarius - Candles In Love

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.