Folly Radio

Folly Radio

The RAWHOUSE SUPREME Show – #178 (Hosted by The Rawsoul)

Lost raw cuts and disco infused grooves on this jam packed edition of the Supreme.

Groovy situations from John Robinson, Smack, Willie Wall & John Moore, Murk, Ten City, Tyree, Danny Tenaglia, Carl Bean, Janice McClain, DJ Sneak, Pepe Bradock, Todd Terry, Roger S, Daft Punk and some more!


1.Darryl D’Bonneau – More Than Anything
2.Leon Neal – Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love
3.John Robinson Presents Mental Instrum – Madness
4.Interceptor – Higher Love
5.Clifton King – Family Prayer
6.The Lab – Pick Up On This
7.Fellows – Muzik Don’t Stop
8.Sascha Dive – Samuel Davis Export 1
9.The Underground Crew – Country Aire
10.Ten City – Thick & Thin
11.Tyree – Hard Core Hip House
12.Bassmental – Darkworld (Part II)
13.Rain People – Make It Better
14.Code 718 – Equinox
15.Jordan Fields – Sexy Aquarius
16.Roy Davis Jr. And Jay Juniel – Funktion
17.DJ Sneak – In Da Clouds
18.Todd Terry – Dance With Me
19.Cricco Castelli – What’s The Message
20.Pépé Bradock – 18 Carats
21.Daft Punk – Musique
22.Afropeans – Pianolick
23.Gene Farris – Slickster
24.Roger S. – Get Hi
25.Janice McClain – Smack Dab In The Middle
26.Carl Bean – I Was Born This Way
27.Corrina Joseph – Live Your Life With Me

No comments

Folly Radio really wants to hear from you. Please feel free to leave any comments about the mixes, news etc or even constructive recommendations about the website. Any personal abuse will result in you looking stupid.

Powered by Blogger.